(Officers Only) Call:

Contact Us With Your Questions & Support Needs

As a member of Minnesota Association of Townships, if you need support, please contact us and we will be happy to help you and your township.

MAT Staff

Jeff Krueger
Jeff Krueger
I for information
Executive Director
763-488-4043
I for information
jkrueger@mntownships.org
Email Me
Jesi Petersen
Jesi Petersen
I for information
Financial Director
763-488-4051
I for information
jpetersen@mntownships.org
Email Me
Kayla Plaisance
Kayla Plaisance
I for information
Financial Assistant
763-488-4041
I for information
kplaisance@mntownships.org
Email Me
Lori Stalker
Lori Stalker
I for information
Training Manager/Administrative Assistant
763-299-4648
I for information
lstalker@mntownships.org
Email Me
Jayden Anderson
Jayden Anderson
I for information
Communications Assistant
763-299-4650
I for information
janderson@mntownships.org
Email Me
Steve Fenske
Steve Fenske
I for information
General Counsel
763-488-4057
I for information
sfenske@mntownships.org
Email Me
Graham Berg-Moberg
Graham Berg-Moberg
I for information
Staff Attorney
763-488-4053
I for information
gberg-moberg@mntownships.org
Email Me
Madeline Cash
Madeline Cash
I for information
Attorney
763-488-4055
I for information
mcash@mntownships.org
Email Me
Heather Tidmore
Heather Tidmore
I for information
Agency Director
763-488-4056, 763-488-4045
I for information
htidmore@mntownships.org
Email Me
Sarah Turek
Sarah Turek
I for information
Agency Assistant
763-488-4054
I for information
sturek@mntownships.org
Email Me
Lisa Utley
Lisa Utley
I for information
Admin Assistant
I for information
lutley@mntownships.org
Email Me
Alyssa Hanson
Alyssa Hanson
I for information
Receptionist
763-299-4653
I for information
ahanson@mntownships.org
Email Me
Deb Provence
Deb Provence
I for information
MATIT Claims Coordinator
I for information
dprovence@mntownships.org
Email Me
Gussie Croup
Gussie Croup
I for information
Trainer/ Clerk & Treasurer Support
763-488-4050
I for information
gcroup@mntownships.org
Email Me
Christie Schulstad
Christie Schulstad
I for information
Trainer
763-488-4046
I for information
cshulstad@mntownships.org
Email Me
Maria Bartsch
Maria Bartsch
I for information
Trainer/ Clerk & Treasurer Support
763-488-4049
I for information
mbartsch@mntownships.org
Email Me

Email MAT

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 267
St. Michael, MN 55376


Physical Address:
805 Central Ave E
St. Michael, MN 55376